TRUMP needs YOU! Contact your state AG's office! Join the TEXAS lawsuit! 🛑 STOP THE STEAL 🛑Contact your state Attorney General Now!!!!! Demand they join the lawsuit to save America!

 

Alabama

Steve Marshall consumerinterest@Alabamaag.gov

    (334) 242-7300

Florida

Ashley Moody ashley.moody@myfloridalegal.com    850-717-9337

Kentucky

Daniel Cameron KyOAGOR@ky.gov

    (502) 696-5300

Montana

Tim Fox

contactdoj@mt.gov

    (406) 444-2026

Oklahoma

Mike Hunter questions@oag.ok.gov

    (405) 521-3921

Utah

Sean Reyes

uag@agutah.gov

 (801) 538-9600

Alaska

Clyde "Ed" Sniffen, Jr attorney.general@alaska.gov    (907) 269-5602

Idaha

 Lawrence Wasden lawrence.wasden@ag.idaho.gov    (208) 334-24

Louisiana

Jeff Landry ConstituentServices@ag.louisiana.gov 

   877-297-0995

Nebraska

Doug Peterson ago.info.help@nebraska.gov    (402) 471-2682

South Carolina

Jason Ravnsborg Agwilson@scag.gov    803-734-3970

West Virgina

Patrick Morrisey consumer@wvago.gov 

   (304) 558-2021

Arizona

Mark Brnovich aginfo@azag.gov

    (602) 542-4266

Indiana

Curtis Hill Constituent@atg.in.gov

    (317) 232-6201

Mississippi

Lynn Fitch lynn.fitch@treasury.ms.gov    (601) 359-3680

New Hampture

Gordon J Macdonald attorneygeneral@doj.nh.gov    (603) 271-3658

South Dakota

Jason Ravnsborg consumerhelp@state.sd.us    (605) 773-3215

Wyoming

Bridget Hill

baylwa@state.wy.us

(307) 777-7841

Arkansas

Leslie Rutledge oag@ArkansasAG.gov

    (800) 482-8982

Kansas

Derek Schmidt derek.schmidt@ag.ks.gov    515-281-5164

Missouri

Eric Schmitt consumer.help@ago.mo.gov    (573) 751-3321

Ohio

Dave Yost contact@daveyost.com

(614) 466-4320

Tennessee

Herbet Slatery tnattygen@ag.tn.gov    615-741-3491

CALL NOW!

Be Polite

Urge them to Join

   Save The Republic